Design and Verification of Low-Power, High-Speed IP Suite for Universal Serial Bus (USB 3.0)

A Project Funded by National ICT R&D

News and Events

Centre of Excellence in FPGAs/ASIC Research (CEFAR) has been established at NIIT.

The two sub groups of CEFAR are:
1.) Group for Reseach in ASIC/FPGA (GRAF) and
2.) Group for Research in Reconfigurable Architectures for Security in Communication (GRASiC).

 

Project Members

 

SEECS Team

Dr. Nazar Abbas Saqib
Associate professor
 nazar.abbas@seecs.edu.pk


Dr. Rehan Hafiz
Assistant Professor
Rehan.hafiz@seecs.edu.pk

Kamran babar
Team Lead kamran.babar@seecs.edu.pk

Shahzad Muzaffar
 Prof.Researcher/Developer
 shahzad.muzaffar@seecs.edu.pk www.shahzadmuzaffar.com


Rizwan Rasul
Prof.Researcher/Developer
 rizwan.rasul@seecs.edu.pk

Adeel Asif
Prof.Researcher/Developer adeel.asif@seecs.edu.pk

A.D.Usama Najam
Prof.Researcher/Developer
 usama.najam@seecs.edu.pk


 Muhammad Umer
Prof.Researcher/Developer
Abdul Mutaal
Prof.Researcher/Developer
 mutaal.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk 
Tania Malik
Researcher/Developer
 tania.malik@seecs.edu.pk

Sara Shakeel Qureshi
Prof.Researcher/Developer
sara.shakil@seecs.edu.pk
Mehwish Kiran
Prof.Research/Developer Mehwish.kiran@seecs.edu.pk;

 
 

Hammad Faisal
 Project Coordinator
  hammad.faisal@seecs.edu.pk



 

WHIZZ Team

Jahangir Hashmi
CEO
Ghulam Shabbir Butt
Team Lead
shabbir@whizzsilicon.com
Syed Aqeel Ahmed
Professional Developer/Researcher
saqeel@whizzsilicon.com
M. Awais Karim
Professional Developer/Researcher
akarim@whizzsilicon.com
Umer Iftikhar
Professional Developer/Researcher
uiftikhar@whizzsilicon.com
Hassan Ejaz
Professional Developer/Researcher
hejaz@whizzsilicon.com
Arjumand Yaqoob
Professional Developer/Researcher
ayaqoob@whizzsilicon.com